CHOOSE SITE




CONTACT US

Registration Questions


847-996-5814 (toll free)
800-465-5514 (International residents)

Exhibit/Sponsorship Sales


Lindsey.jpg

Companies A-G, #’s
Lindsey Judy
Account Executive
770-291-5405
lindsey.judy@emeraldexpo.com

Companies H-S

Scott Goist
Account Executive 
216-288-4170
scott.goist@emeraldexpo.com

Companies T-Z
Mark Lind
Sales Manager
770-291-5405
Mark.Lind@emeraldexpo.com

Show Director

Conference Operations

Exhibitor Operations

Kevin.jpg

Kevin Gaffney
770.291.5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldexpo.com

Amanda Ryan
312.508.4045
amanda.ryan@irce.com

Derrick Nelloms
770.291.5452
derrick.nelloms@emeraldexpo.com

Attendee Marketing Manager

Exhibitor Marketing Manager

Marketing Director

Courtney

Courtney Soinski
770.291.5415
courtney.soinski@emeraldexpo.com

Darshay Clayton
770.291.5440
darshay.clayton@emeraldexpo.com

Sarah Varner
770.291.5457
sarah.varner@emeraldexpo.com

Register now to connect with the industry leaders of healthcare design.


Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use