CHOOSE SITE

CONTACT US

Registration Questions

Call our customer service team at:

864-342-6275

Exhibit/Sponsorship Sales

Companies #’s, A-G, T-Z

Cindi Richardson
Account Executive
661-644-4222
cindi.richardson@emeraldx.com

Companies H-S

Scott Goist
Account Executive
216-288-4170
scott.goist@emeraldx.com

 Publisher/Director

Kristin Zeit
Associate Show Director
513-717-1155
kristin.zeit@emeraldx.com

Business Development

Emily Clay
Business Development Manager
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldx.com

Customer Success

Elana Ben-Tor
Customer Success Manager
216-373-1202
elana.ben-tor@emeraldx.com

Show Director/operations

Show Director

Kevin Gaffney
Show Director, VP
770-291-5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

Conference Operations

Amanda Ryan
Conference Manager
312-597-0431
amanda.ryan@emeraldx.com

 Exhibitor Operations

Emily Williams
Operations Manager
770-291-5519
emily.williams@emeraldx.com

Marketing

Ron Denny
Exhibitor Marketing Manager
203-400-9191
ron.denny@emeraldx.com

Courtney Soinski
Attendee Marketing Manager
770-291-5414
courtney.soinski@emeraldx.com

Join us in Cleveland for the ultimate networking, education, and product-sourcing event!