Contact Us | HCD Expo

HCD

November 11-14, 2017
Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center
Orlando, FL

Contact Us

Exhibit/Sponsorship Sales

Companies A-H, #’s
Lindsey Judy
Account Executive
770.291.5405
lindsey.judy@emeraldexpo.com

Companies I-Z
Mark Lind
Sales Manager
770.291.5489
mark.lind@emeraldexpo.com

Emily Clay
Sales Coordinator
770.291.5439
emily.clay@emeraldexpo.com

Registration Questions 

847-996-5814 (toll free)

800-465-5514 (International residents)

Email attendee customer service

Email exhibitor customer service

Show Director

Kevin Gaffney
770.291.5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldexpo.com

Conference Operations

Amanda Ryan
312.508.4045
amanda.ryan@irce.com

Exhibitor Operations

Derrick Nelloms
770.291.5452
derrick.nelloms@emeraldexpo.com

Marketing

Courtney Soinski
770.291.5415
courtney.soinski@emeraldexpo.com